Lista trenerów dla województwa mazowieckiego

Nasi niezależni trenerzy

• Edyta Sztyler – esztyler@gmail.com
• Katarzyna Kret – katarzyna.anna.kret@gmail.com
• Agnieszka Więcek – info@akademiaprymusa.edu.pl
• Katarzyna Płoska – katarynka54@gmail.com
• Magda Sikora – mmsikora@onet.pl
• Grażyna Kapaon – g.kapaon@wp.pl
• Jan Dąbrowski – jan.montessori@gmail.com
• Paulina Milonas – paulina.milonas@most.edu.pl
• Joanna Obuchowska – joanna.obuchowska91@gmail.com
• Lilla Kołodziejczyk – lilla.kolodziejczyk@pbw.waw.pl